Preventing your crypto loss

I am one of those traders who strongly thinks that preventing a massive loss is far better than waiting for an unrealistic future profits on the market or future bullish sentiment on the market..

I believe that preventing loss is even more important than making profits , at least when my capital is safe , then there is hope that I could still make money someday , but when I loose my capital , how will I even be able to invest and make profits??

So as for me I believe it is important for me to safe-guard my investment first even before thinking of how much profits I can make from the crypto market or not..

I am a kind of trader who believes that the more I can manage the risks on the crypto market, the easier it will be for me to handle any surprises on the market , it will make it easy for me to handle challenges on the market, those type of challenges that can ruin the investment of a trader if they are not handled well..

Though many people believe that the more the risks you are willing to take , the higher your chances of making money when the market goes in your favour , well thats cool but what if he market do not go in the favour of the person ? What if the market goes against the person ? Then it means the trader might also experienced a huge loss too same way they would have experience a huge profit if the market had gone in their favour..

So taking alot of risks have its pros and cons , but as for me I believe that it is better to focus more on how to save my investment than for me to focus only on how to make profits ..

crypto.jpg
Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency