Growing your Hive influence: Powering up Daily W03

Peace,

Morning and afternoon wherever you are now. I am pleased that you are here on Youth's bright future blog post to receive interesting opportunity regarding the delegation project developed by Tipu.

--

Hive power challenge, why I reinvested daily rewards earning with @tipu

poweruptipu.jpg

--

The weekly investment

I am sure you would have fought that your Hive Power could serve more than it is actually doing in your wallet. The situation can be more suitable if you aren't daily active in the Hive ecosystem. How much could your account generate if your earning are reinvest 100% back? I reinvest every single day the Hive tokens in my wallet from the rewards payout into Hive power then delegate to tipu. I have started with 470 HP then recovered most of my HP from various delegations to increase the share in tipu. I could resume this amount of hive power to 1240 HP as an initial large portion delegate to tipu. However, you could begin with any amount you hold on your account right now.

Let’s find out together!!

--

image.png

--

Tipu Investor's dashboard powering up

image.png

--

Platform Hive powering simulated

image.png

--

Evolution throughout the week

Our report on this project will be posted on the weekly basis to engage with our readers about this opportunity. As you can see the Year return of profit calculated by Tipu varies yet still one of the highest on the Hive social contents publication compared to my voting power. I was getting more tokens from alternative trade on the hive engine. The crash observed this week didn't affect my plan to compound earnings and reinvest all Hive tokens I could collect from most activities conducted on the ecosystem. Splinterlands is actually creating more activities in the ecosystem despite the red candles paving the downtrend in many markets this week.

Seven days ago

image.png

--

Current balance

image.png

We have exchanged Hive Power for some tipu tokens on the Hive engine platform. It helped to accumulate the tipu token and exchange them on the market. The delegation for the coming week will be much higher than the current one. I am expecting to receive more Hive for the engagement in the communities.

Thanks for your attention reading this post.

presearch

Steemmomster

You are invited to put in the comment section whatever you want to ask or share about delegation with the Tipu platform.

Warm regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency