How Quickly We Have Gone From Fear To Greed

image.png

I was just looking at the Crypto Fear-Greed Index and as good as times are now, the greed is obvious for all to see. To think that a month ago we were in Fear territory and even in Extreme Fear slightly more than a month ago.

Don't get me wrong, we are probably going higher but let's not get carried away with some of the ridiculously speculative assets out there.

The trending page

image.png

If you look at the coins that are trending, they are super speculative stuff like Floki Inu, and FOMO BABY. This is pretty dodgy even from the sounds of it so do your own due diligence.

Honestly, I'm reminded of one of my terrible buys where I converted some Eth into a speculative coin on UniSwap. The ridiculous fees aside, the project has gone on to lose 90% of its value. That's the last time I listen to advice from Reddit Shills.

Stay safe in the investing markets and if you're 'investing' or 'trading' in stuff like Floki Inu, just call it what it is, gambling. Nothing wrong with gambling. You just have to be honest with yourself about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency