Bad investment

laptop_1071781_1280.jpg

I was devastated yesterday. I really love to develop and do not spare money for development. I bought a trader's course from a dollar millionaire. I paid 105 euros for 7 days. I looked for 2 days and I was just shocked. Instead of giving some information, he just trades. Okay, if she explained why she chooses such entry points, he just says almost nothing, in a word, money down the drain. In 2 days, he has 4 trades, and 4 of them are unprofitable. I'm sorry, what ??

Business is business. He earned 50k euros by selling this course. Here he is well done, that he was able to interest people before the course. I even copied one of his trade and it closed with a stop and I lost 50 dollars.

The moral is that not all your investments will be profitable, or you will receive some new important information from this. But the main thing is to keep going further.

Success is closer than you think.

Thank you for your attention!!!
Peace in your home.
Niki

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency