My first Jug of Gas

I wonder what the price will be the first time I gas up. Compared to other vehicles I drive of similar size I suspect it will cost over a $120. How far I go will depend on how well I drive and also fuel consumption. I've considered doing some sort of hybrid conversion, or perhaps I can get an actual hybrid engine RV. I wonder what kind of eco friendly RV motor homes are being built right now? Those would be pretty pricey I expect. I've been asking for advice from some full time RV enthusiasts and some suggest getting one brand new with all the warranty, whereas others suggest saving the money by fixing up an older unit. I think I should probably get insurance and the warranty if I am going to travel across Canada.

img_0.6273244156711444.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency