Anonymous VS Elon Musk

Wow.. The first thing I see on a lot of feeds on Twitter is this video. It is unreal to see this. Anonymous taking it personal to Elon Musk. I wonder what's Elon feeling when he was watching this video. Let's see what he post on twitter next.

Anonymous supports crypto. I guess because it also aligns with their cause to have control given back to the people.

anonymous.png
Extracted from Youtube

"Your tweets this week show a clear disregard for the average working person." Anonymous

elon_musk.png
Elon Musk's tweet

I don't know if he thinks its funny, or is he just trolling everyone.

anonymous.png

I have seen a list of things they can do. Let's see what Anonymous is gonna do this time. It's like watching Mr Robot, but this is in real life.

@luueetang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency