Hello! I'm back on the Platform | Short Intro

Hi !
I'm Loyd Stephen Jayme, 24 yrs of age, living in the beautiful island of Cebu, Philippines. I'm a Computer Engineer currently working on a large company here in the Philippines.

Where i started?

I started blogging in steemit but decided to transfer here because of the anomalies and issues done by JSUN. Anyways, my first post was on January of 2018 where everything about crypto boost after BTC reaching $20k mark.

received_204254550897676[1].jpeg

Not your ideal boy but i can be your ideal man :D

What can i share to the platform?

I'd love to share my travel experiences, tech ideas, sports analysis, and some sort of quotes (just when i am in love). Of course, i am not that famous in this platform but hopefully soon i will be with my new content coming. And also i want to learn something new coming from a diverse of people on this platform on which i know that there are plenty of talented and gifted people on this environment.

What i love?

Traveling | Gaming | Sports | Photography | Food | Animals | Graphics Designing

Just a glance of my Dota Game using Crystal Maiden as a Hard Support

received_205505180903795[1].png

Covid-19 effect!

Let me just insert this topic. Philippines was in top 5 in ranking last June in South East Asia with the most Covid Cases and still we are fighting those invisible virus. To all Filipinos and foreign people living in the country, please be responsible enough to follow safety protocols given by your respective Local Government Units.

Everyone! Have a safe and lovely day... God bless!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency