Bearmarket or just a strange BullMarket?

Hello!
GMW here with news about crypto. First of all, I want to apologize for the absence, but things like that require a more detailed analysis.

From the research I did I did the following things.

  1. The total number of people who start investing in cryptocurrencies is constantly growing, even a very large one.
  2. IT IS NOT BEARMARKET, but a huge manipulation of the market by investment markets (Whales). All this is done through the media which can induce panic in those who have no experience in the crypto field.
  3. Now there are some exchanges of fortunes. The naive who have no experience panic and sell in favor of whales.

What do I do in these situations?

I do not panic, I wait and analyze buying opportunities.
I realize that it is not the end of Bitcoin but just a correction manipulated by the media and large investors.
Even though Bitcoin ended the week in the red, that doesn't mean BearMarket. It is the first time in history when we are dealing with such an event.

We need to get used to situations like this because more and more companies are making the profit they can get from cryptocurrencies.

All this frenzy and madness will end by mid-June. The crypto market is recognized by the fact that it can recover extremely quickly.

I recommend and encourage calm. Even if you bought at high prices cryptocurrencies DO NOT SELL, wait and you will recover your money!

Thanks for reading! See you on the green line :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency