DD profits + a darn heat wave

0461EC89-2B7A-44CA-8879-50C24B7271A7.jpeg

How’s it going Blockchain chrono here once again I need to share with you my profits so far that these are over but I wanted to share with you the process that I’ve done so far for DD Wednesday was a little bit tough only because the app crashed a couple of times and I lost a couple of orders but other than that I should be able to pick back up today Saturday and Sunday.

So I mentioned last week that it was gonna be a hot week in reality it’s starting to get hot weekend 100s 99s.

And because it is the weekend most of the people in SoCal I’m gonna be at home ordering delivery.

So of course I need to crank out a couple more house, better than turning in the AC myself. I can have it running in my car while I work.

That’s it hustling on in heat wave is profitable but also annoying not only since it’s hot but people around here become angrier. So I don’t really car that we wear a mask, it allows me to just move along with our any smiles.

I’ll update you guys later with the earnings for my project and continuing to pump hive. And my crypto bags.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency