BILAN #34: BNB/EUR fluctuation 330 - 250 (ENG/FR)

Screenshot BNB/EUR: 10/09/2022
🏛️ Currently I own BNB acquired at the rate of 283 and 285
🔺 I placed sell orders in the event of an increase
🔻I placed buy orders in the event of a decrease
BNB/EUR pair screenshot from: October 11 and 12, 2022
🏛️ Currently I have acquired BNB between 275.5 and 285
🔺I have placed up sell orders
🔻I placed buy orders in the event of a Decline
Evolution of Trading Between September & October

Sunday 02 and Monday 03 October
I sold BNB at the rate of 290
I readjust my orders
🕑 🔻 I placed BNB buy orders from and below 280 euros 📉
🕑 🔺 I placed sales orders from 295 euros and more 📈



Thursday October 06

  • I sold 100% of my BNB at rates between 295 and 300
  • I readjust my orders
    🕑 🔻 I placed BNB buy orders from and below 285 euros 📉
    🕑 🔺 I placed sales orders from 295 euros and more 📈

Between Monday 10 and Tuesday 11 October
I still acquired several BNB between 280 and 275.5

I readjust my orders
🕑 🔻 I placed BNB buy orders from and below 282 euros 📉
🕑 🔺 I placed sales orders from 290 euros and more 📈





I continue my micro-trading on the BNB/EUR pair, recovering 50% of my gains each time, and strengthening my trading with the other 50%.


Capture d'écran Paire BNB/EUR du: 11 et 12 Octobre 2022
🏛️ Actuellement je possède des BNB acquis entre 275.5 et 285
🔺J'ai placé des ordres de ventes à la Hausse
🔻J'ai placé des ordres d'achats en cas de Baisse
Evolution des Trading Entre Septembre& Octobre

Dimanche 02 et Lundi 03 Octobre
J'ai vendu des BNB au taux de 290
Je réajuste mes ordres
🕑 🔻 J'ai placé des ordres d'achat BNB à partir et inférieurs à 280 euros 📉
🕑 🔺 J'ai placé des ordres de ventes à partir de 295 euros et plus 📈



Jeudi 06 Octobre

  • J'ai vendu 100% de mes BNB à des taux compris entre 295 et 300
  • Je réajuste mes ordres
    🕑 🔻 J'ai placé des ordres d'achat BNB à partir et inférieurs à 285 euros 📉
    🕑 🔺 J'ai placé des ordres de ventes à partir de 295 euros et plus 📈

Entre Lundi 10 et Mardi 11 Octobre
J'ai encore acquis plusieurs BNB entre 280 et 275.5

Je réajuste mes ordres
🕑 🔻 J'ai placé des ordres d'achat BNB à partir et inférieurs à 282 euros 📉
🕑 🔺 J'ai placé des ordres de ventes à partir de 290 euros et plus 📈



Je continue mes micro-trading sur la paire BNB/EUR, récupérant à chaque fois 50% de mes gains, et renforçant mon trading avec les 50% restants

Source: Screenshot of my Binance account
This post is an educational tool/support and it is not an incentive to trade/invest. These graphs, analyzes and results are my personal productions, following formative advice received privately from @tokens-fr
Ce poste est un outil/support pédagogique et ce n'est pas une incitation au trading/investissement. Ces graphiques, analyses et résultats sont mes productions personnelles, suite aux conseils formatifs reçus en privé de @tokens-fr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency