Crypto blogging planner for the current week

I had a very busy previous week, but it paid off. This week my schedule is a bit easier. I also managed to make more coins and I am very glad about that.


Social sharing for Twitter (POSH token)

The previous week I automated my social media promotion with Twitter, so that part of my job is easy.

But, I also used some time and created a simple custom bot that will instead Pipes include Hive.Io in an app name, so in the future I will be able to make a scheduler with that and not the pipes.

I will share my own posts, movie reviews, some media works, and graphics.

I checked how much engagement I have on tweets and it turns out that with more tweets posted my engagement rate is slowly rising same as the impressions per day.


Custom movie blog with Engrave/dBlog

During this week I should be able to turn my domain to dBlog and tidy up my movie posts.
Hopefully, it will look decent.

I would really love if Engrave could install more themes or dark themes - or at least give us the capability to style our own with CSS.

That is only a wish, of course, it is not essential for the movie blog. I plan to make a few movie posts this week.


Frontends: dBuzz, Ecency, and Peakd

I think I am completely lost interest to participate in NoiseCash because the whole thing is very slow and kind of surprisingly boring.
So, instead, I will give that attention to the dBuzz.

I will use Ecency for commenting as it gives bonus points which I can then use to boost my posts or promote them.
In general, I gave up boosting my posts because Ecency would be too crowded and return them.

I will start scheduling posts on Peakd when I start using a custom Twitter sharing program as Ecency doesn't give out the permalink once you create a scheduled post, while Peakd does.

I also plan to make my own collections on Peakd for a while.

3SpeakTV

Making a few videos and music would be great, but I don't know how that will fit into my busy schedule.
It can do other things too, nothing is excluded and it is instantly monetized, unlike YouTube.

Leofinance

My plan was to post on a daily level about self-improvement, working online, productivity, cryptocurrency, time management, and finance.
It will inspire me to learn new things and I will not be stuck with uncompleted tasks.

Splinterlands

This game is a great way to make an income while playing and doing stuff I like. It also allows me to earn by posting my daily blogs on Splintertalk, or post videos of my battles ( or better other people's battles) on 3SpeakTV.

Actifit

This is the daily activity tracker which I am going to use and see how interesting it is.

Content

  • Leofinance, Splinterlands, dBuzz, and Actifit should be on a daily level, though I don't need to post every day
  • Fiction, food, and humor should be OK twice a week

I have a bad custom to write overly long and exhausting text, so I will try to lower my word count and work on the style.

Cover image attribution


Contact info

Discord: aschatria#1254
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ascha3a

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency