Found a fancy serial number 10 dollar bill.

Hello everyone so recently I went to the store after I won 100 on a scratch off and asked for change back in 20's so they did and I also got 2 10's and here is what I found.
img_0.4291170641746989.jpg

A 2013 series note with the serial number 00036237. Also all the numbers add up to 21. Which someone might want. I was thinking of selling it on ebay or something but i want to see how much this one is worth first.
img_0.49641191968001586.jpg

This is why everytime you get money take a peek at it because you never know what you may find. People will pay good money for cool serial numbers. I have been doing research recently to find which bills are worth more and what serial numbers are not common. 000 in it gives it a better chance of being a collectors item. And lower numbers are always nice to see. Rare numbers like 012345678 are uncommon but if you find it make sure to keep it. I also look at my change everytime I get some back. As I said before you may be holding something rare and you won't know it. I hope everyone's day is well. I haven't had time recently as many things are going on. I have posted a new youtube video which you can check out here: try to get it to 100 views by the end of this week.

I hope you enjoyed the information about the money and tell me if you ever found something cool or rare I would love to know. Also I want to thank everyone recently whose helped me grow on hive. My future is looking bright and I'm saving up my hive for something big. I recently got some liquid hive power tokens and that is growing my vote a little faster.

Thanks again

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency