Voting for "Help a CUB ! is open - Please vote and share this post!!

Hello LeoFinance, for the next week we decide on who wins "Help a CUB"

image.png

Help a CUB

Over the past 4-5 weeks, we have been collecting donations, asking for users to nominate themselves and last week, we shared all the CUB's posts from nominees. The prize up for grabs is $500 to spend somewhere online and buy a laptop/PC to help advance with their deserving CUB's LeoFinanace journey. There is a smaller runner up prize but it's still being worked on so we focus not on the main prize.

image.png

image.png

Voting will last for 1 week

Voting on which CUB will get the prize will last from upload until this post pays out after 7 days. Below are the 6 CUB's that nominated and links to their posts.

  • Voting ends when this post pays out in 7 days
  • There are 6 comments below numbered 1-6
  • Please only vote for 1 CUB
  • Vote by replying "I vote this CUB" into the correct comment
  • Everyone can vote - Donators vote equals 2 & non donators vote equals 1

After 1 week has passed
The voting will be counted and doubled checked and then the result will be posted next Thursday from the @lbi-token account. I will request the winner to DM me on discord to get the ball rolling on buying a new machine.

Please read each post before voting below

image.png

#1 - @pinkgirl4
Help a CUB: My entry. What would i do with a pc

Hello community, my name is Adriana Guzmán, of Venezuelan nationality and gas engineer, married and mother of two girls. From 2017 to the present, I have been without a formal job, since the birth of my first daughter I wanted to be a full-time mo...read full post

#2 - @clicmaster
#helpacub / Since I was little I learned that hope is the last thing you lose!

#HELPCUB As I said in the title, I am very happy to have learned this principle of life in case it can be called that way! Since using that I have been able over time to achieve some goals throughout my life! Today...read full post

#3 - @fayour
Help a CUB; why I would like to win a PC/Laptop

Computers are a big part of our everyday life. They give us access to many sources of knowledge and are helpful for word processing, Internet communications, digital/audio compositions, and also desktop publishing. Computers have become important...read full post

#4 - @blezyn
HELP A CUB: APPLICATION FOR THE PC/LAPTOP

My name is Blessing. I am a 22years old graduate of the University of Benin, with a degree in insurance. I am a citizen of Nigeria and I hail from a tribe on the south side - Edo state I enjoy learning new things. I enjoy expanding my knowledge o...read full post

#5 - @iyimoga
Help a cub. My little secrets.

Life has been without ending as things tends to grow even from bad to worst, you try all your possible best but it still seems your best is not good enough. At that point in time all one needs is help from a superior and just a touch from a bigger...read full post

#6 - @rickardoh
MAKE ME GRIN!! [#helpacub Contest]

#helpacub Hello my fellow Hivians, it's a pleasure as this is my first entry post into the #helpacub contest. Image by Geralt from pixabay.com I have been in Hive for almost a year now and the things I've encountered makes me wanna keep blogging ...read full post

5 week Start to finish

image.png

Shout to all the donations again.

@silverstackeruk, @raymondspeaks ,@lbi-token ,@spinvest, @eddie-earner, @rxhector, @jfang003, @theanalystjohn, @perparedwombat, @libertycrypto27, @ykretz, @chrisparis, @finguru, @shanibeer, @tbnfl4sun, @bozz, @arm008, @hitmeasap, @tomhall.leo, @elianaicgomes, @successchar, @taskmaster4450, @oldmans, @sgt-dan, @empoderat, @silversaver888, @lebah, @JK6276, @atma.love, @hispapro, @yonnathang, @ammonite, @pardinus, @myvest, @hetty-rowan,, @cryptoandcoffee, @evernoticethat, @nonsowrites, @erikah

Thank you for reading this post, we look forward to next week and being able to announce a winner.

Resteeming this post to your followers would increase the votes we collect massively and of course, slap the upvote button if you like.

image.png

COMING SOON!!

bloggif_60860973526bb11.gif

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
74 Comments
Ecency