Analysis For BTC/USD

Hello, friends of all wherever you are today I hope that you are good and always lack anything in living your days all and I also always hope that what we accomplish to achieve one day is finished.

On this occasion I'd like to distribute a bitcoin analysis to the BTC/ usd couple.
Here I write two different scenarios using daily timframe.
I see support at 48936.79 if there's a rejection in that area and it can make that new breakout mark that sells will hold, but it will take a long time, because I'm using the daily

You may want to look at some of the scenarios in the photo I have shown below

Screenshot_20210909-122257_Gallery.jpg

20210909_122843.jpg

That's my post on this occasion I hope to be of use and for your attention I thank you thousands

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency