BTC savings for Winter

image.png

So tired!

Must post for crypto! Winter is here and it may be a long one. Remember to stay active!

As you know I am culling some shit-coins on hive-engine. Joining the 1 + BTC club shortly. only 0.05 MOAR and I'm there. Yes I am powering down my hive.

I think we all know 1.5 TRILLION just drained from the total market cap? Where did it all go?

This is where I'm going to see my DIV play go. I have #BRO, #SIM, and a few LP's. Forget about #CUB and #Polycub. That's down the drain and not even worth withdrawing at this time. Sometimes you think bottoms can only go up.. or die.

IOn any case I'll be around. I'm only going to power down enough to join the 1 BTC club. All other div's will stay here and I have to you my account for something! Not leaving, just resting.

See you all on the flip side!

Next week I'm going do another 100 ounces on #silver as it's pretty cheap! Bet the premiums are high. Maybe add some ounces of #Gold as well. I'll show them picks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency