Sahil Verma

GAY 04.png

Sahil Verma, are you passive aggressive? Are you against free speech? Are you a progressive liberal? It sounds like you are pretending not to insult me. I wrote about something related to Vietnam. But you are pretending that what I wrote is not related to how awesome Vietnam is or is not. I wrote something that is good. I am happy. Maybe, you are not happy, allegedly speaking. You might be in a paradox contradiction. It seems that you have a double speak here. You tell people not to speak bad about me but then you speak bad about me. You told me not to write what I wrote here. If what I wrote was good, then you would not tell me to NOT write it here. There would be no problems. You do not tell other people not to write what they write. You single me out. You alienate me and say that you do not want to assume too much and you pass judgment on me. Maybe, that is too racist, sexist, bias, or maybe not. Here, I am writing. I am a professional writer on Steemit. I am not angry. I am controlled. I am smiling. I write. I make videos. I love Vietnam. This post and thread is relevant to this group and it is not bad and it is not spam and I should have the freedom to post it. You kind of tried to defend and support me but then you abandon me and tell me that what I wrote is not appropriate. That means you may have a problem with what I wrote. I wrote in the OP, Opening Paragraph, that if Vietnam is Awesome, then the people and things, including me, must then also be awesome too despite the man in the mirror and imperfections that we all have as we all want to be Hercules and we think and therefore we are as baby philosophers and so on. I like what I do as the Original Oatmeal born 1985 in Oregon. I will continue to do what I do and people love me and I do things for other people. Thanks. Take care.
2017-10-04 WEDNESDAY 8 PM OTC HCM
@ JOEYARNOLDVN

.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/VietnamIsAwesome/permalink/939885019501978/?comment_id=939946129495867&notif_id=1507119499543498&notif_t=group_comment

.

http://anothersideofvietnamjoeyarnold.blogspot.com/2017/10/gay-teacher-03.html

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency