Depeche Mode - THE INSPIRATION to Many ELECTRONIC DANCE MUSIC PRODUCERS (music and more inside)

After some hard sounds from the underground (Speedy J) and some relaxation tunes (Gandalf) shares this weekend, today it is time to share some Goldie Oldies; 25 of the most well known tracks of Depeche Mode. The band started in the 80s and still fully alive and kicking - they released a new album not to long ago "Spirit" and touring big time with their "Global Spirit Tour". THE inspiration for so many artists and producers in the electronic dance music industry! They deserve a prominent spot in my music channel, for sure!

I dont think I have to further introduce this band, since I do except everybody know them in one way or the other. They are a legend! For those who do not know them, I have included all sort of links below the 'greatest hits' album, and I'm happy to answer any question you may have. Simply drop me a line in a comment when you would like to get my assistance.

  • Artist: Depeche Mode
  • Album: Greatest Hits
  • Style: Synth-Pop

What can I say, just hit the play button and enjoy! :)

Depeche Mode - Greatest Hits

play full album here

more Music

Spotify: click here
YouTube: click here
Soundcloud: click here
Mixcloud: click here

Discography

Discogs: click here

Gigs

Resident Advisor: click here
Artist Website: click here

Website

Artist Website: click here


sources [1]
@qsounds


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency