Kidnapping



Link

A girl lost in wilderness

A girl lost in wilderness

The forest was extremely dense. The sun was shining. The sound of birds could be heard. A girl was walking in the forest, she was roaming in the forest. She lost her way. It was very cold and windy. She was shivering with cold and fear. A few minutes later she became unconscious.

A Girl Kidnapped in the Forest

Later she regained consciousness. She was afraid. She was shivering with cold. She was feeling thirsty. She was desperate for a drink of water. She saw that a waterfall was nearby.

She cleaned herself up, she took a bath and changed her cloth. She was looking for food and water. She saw that a blue apple was nearby.

She took it. She started eating. She was going to go to the waterfall to clean her cloth. She couldn't do it. She opened her eyes, she saw that she was in a truck and that it was driving in the middle of the forest.It had been raining heavily all afternoon, and the temperature had dropped down considerably. I sat in the office of the police station, breathing heavily, and I had started to shiver. The policemen had confiscated my phone, and they were not letting me go until I had explained everything. I was still fearful at this point, for they hadn't told me that my friend was found. They had been interrogating me for hours now, and were convinced that my phone was ringing nonstop with calls from this girl's fiancé or parents. Because they were so convinced about this, they refused to release it until I had told them an explanation about my presence there.

They had actually questioned me since I had been there, and I had a huge ache forming in my throat. I wanted to get up from the chair where I thought I had been sitting for ages, but I was afraid that they might still think that I was lying. The room's lighting was dim, and I could only see a corner of the room where the policemen were sitting. I don't why, but I felt like I had been there for an hour. And I could not imagine how they had decided I was the assailant so easily. But it did seem perfect, and I guessed it was because the policemen were sure about my guilt. That made me more suspicious to me, for I had never done anything bad in my entire life.

I looked at the clock, and it was already past midnight. However, I knew that they would never let me go now, so I might as well keep talking. I was about to question my own existence, why was I here, and how, why? The policemen's harsh sarcasm started to fill my head, making me realize that this was no "suspense". They had already assumed that I was the culprit, and that my ramblings were nothing more but pure stupidity. And I realized that the more I tried to convince them that I was not the one what I was suspected to be, the worse it was going to get for me. I was starting to realize how their minds worked, but I tried to convince myself that they were not making the right conclusions. So I continued to talk, even though my throat was sore.

I thought that they might get me a glass of water, but they didn't. I was even drinking cold water from the bottle I had bought at the supermarket by the station. It was nighttime, and I was tired, but I wanted to bereleased now

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency