Rabbit hole of legal system - Series announcement

Source

Most of people are aware how legal system is set up to make our lives harder. Of course manipulators are presenting legal system as the most justice thing in the world. But truth is completely opposite. Legal system is trap used for enslavement everyone.

There is a lot to talk about it, many question to answer and much to explain. In this series I will try to explain much of it. From how it all started, details how they do it and how they claim to have authority over our lives.

My goal is to try help @familyprotection and similar projects which aim to set humans free.

I will start with how it all started. Already wrote long article "All Roads Lead to Rome" which I will divide in 6 parts, so it is easier to read. To much information would be in one article, so I had to do that. First part will be posted in few hours.

I hope you will read my posts and find out how we got enslaved legally...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency