MyRV Ledger Update 111021


“Wealth, like a tree, grows from a tiny seed."

image.png

Someone told me recently that they bought a camping trailer for $1500. Wow!
I would love to have something like this below, I could even pull it with the RV.

DIY Offroad Overland Camping Trailer Build E43


Here are more videos I am watching

Timelapse Couple builds DIY RV

CamperVan Start To Finish

DIY 4x4 Ambulance build for 13k

Top 8 reasons not to build your own RV


I have had my eye on this Fleetwood Tioga

for a very long time and I have decided that I am going to find one.

image.png

Life is a highway and I want to travel across Canada and around America!
I could go south for the winter like other snow birds who have homes in Arizona.
I have friends in a handful of states, and I would love to make some more.

Another thing I have considered, and will discuss here is getting a Starlink modem for my RV.

"Before you start making room in your compartments to accommodate the hardware, Starlink is not quite ready for the RV life."

https://camperreport.com/starlink-internet/

Ok maybe not yet, but eventually this might be an option. I would like to have a large heated garage to park my RV inside. Something big like this would be perfect!

I think of this @MyRV account as the beginning of an operating system for my RV. It is in reality however a ledger of my savings and a far better one than I have seen anywhere else.


If anyone would like to help, please donate 10 HIVE or 5 HBD!

myrv2b.png

@MyRV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency