MyRV blog 171021


“Only buy something that you’d be
perfectly happy to hold if the
market shuts down for ten years.”
--Warren Buffett

Wise words. Imagine if the markets shut down.

image.png

For 10 long years I have dreamed and wished but soon I will acquire a Tioga Fleetwood.

I knew I wanted an RV years ago. Wishing on a star in my youth about the future, is uncertain. But a plan that I can complete, is a certainty. The main issue for me being Canadian is that between October and May it is below freezing most of the time. So, I also need to build a garage.

image.png

It will have to be heated, have washrooms and kitchen utilities too, but I have seen it done.

image.png

Can @MyRV manage all this, or do I need to program an AI for my hot tub too? I think of this account as the beginning of an operating system for my RV. It is in reality, just a ledger of my savings and a far better one than I have seen anywhere else. @MyRV will blog about my adventures.


If anyone would like to help, please donate 10 HIVE or 5 HBD!

myrv2b.png

@MyRV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency