Ledger update 110921

This first week has brought @MyRV to Life

Last week I decided to immediately begin saving for an RV.

image.png

This is a start, but it will take me 239 years to save 30k at this pace.
I am just 0.02% of the way, so I need to try to add about 9 HBD a day.

image.png

That would be about 57.53 HBD each week, about $73 CAD actually.

image.png

If I do it, I will get the results. The difference across a decade between giving it 100% and giving it 10% is very obvious. The beginning is the most important part, these first 10 weeks even.

image.png

After a year I should have somewhere between 304 and 3049 HBD saved. If I can lock this greater amount in, I have a better chance of hitting my target in ten years. I am here for the long term.

image.png

If I am clever I hope to buy the RV and let this account fund my travels.


If you would like to help, please donate 10 HIVE or 5 HBD!
myrv2b.png

@MyRV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency