This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Promoting Hive via LasseCash (Pilot) (Final)

This is a simple DHF proposal.

I managed to attract new professional bloggers to Hive and LasseCash, I attracted 5 in a few days. I can scale this up to attract 50 new bloggers in a 60 days pilot project. It cost around 16 dollars per blogger I onboard, plus 4 dollars for my time = 20 dollars per onboarded professional blogger.

So my proposal is to get 16.4 HBD per day, for 60 days with a promise to attract 50 new professional bloggers.

Its a pilot, if everything goes at planned, then I will scale it up to 1000 new professional bloggers in the next proposal.

Professional bloggers I attracted the last few days:

@saboor
@dougaugust
@stanleyukwuoma
@zaavich
@majidhussain007 (Turns out this guy used an AI, in the future I will check for that beforehand).

/Lasse

Posted using LasseCash