Splinterlands: My entry into the Art competition - Week 148 lets go

Hello Community


Art 295 - version 4.jpg


I decided to draw Cornealus today... It is a card which I have 9 bcx of. I need another 2 to max it up. So if you are selling 2 bcx of Cornealus, please leave a comment or let me know...

Now lets go through the drawing process...


Process


Step 1: Basic Sketch

I used Krita to create this drawing. I started off with a dark background this time.


Art 295 - version 8.jpg


Step 2: basic shape

I get the general shape of an eye ball in.

Art 295 - version 7.jpg


Step 4: Basic colors

I started adding in some basic colors and adding in some shades and what not.

Art 295 - version 6.jpg


Step 5: refinement

Then it is just adding in dem details and it is done for now.

Art 295 - version 5.jpg


And thats it for now... added a border


REFERRAL LINK


If you want to give the game a try, here is my referral link.

Always do your own research before you put money into a game

https://splinterlands.com?ref=apprentice001


Hope that you enjoyed go through the post.
Would appreciate it if you like, comment and follow

Have an Awesome day


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency