This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Smartphone Photography 5|Landscapephotography| Near the clouds


IMG20180520103759-01.jpeg

Here's after I edited it.

IMG20180520103759.jpg

Here's before I edited it.

I wasn't active on here for days because I attended my friend's wedding. The next day, we went to Hoyohoy, a mountainous part of Tangub City. I've heard about it because the longest and highest zip line in Asia is located there. When I learned about our short trip, I giggled and was so thrilled. It was my first time going and definitely a worthwhile. I would love to go there. You could see the beautiful city of Tangub City and Ozamis City. The clouds were almost touchable. It's an epitome of heaven.


Category: landscapephotography
Camera: Oppo Neo 7
Rear Camera: 8-megapixel
Location: Hoyohoy, Tangub City, Philippines


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


You can also check out my other photography series:
  1. Smartphone Photography 1| Goldenhourphotography| A Quiet Sunday
  2. Smartphone Photography 2| Colourfulphotography| Slippers, Shoes, Sandals, and Bags for Sale
  3. Smartphone Photography 3|Portraitphotography| Olds
  4. Smartphone Photography 4|Smartphonephotography| Careful

That's all for today's photography blog.



Note: This picture has been edited by @loudetteiam using a free mobile editor application. I only edit the color and texture of the photo


Spread "LOVE"!



Loving you all, Steemians.

Loudette 😘