Will we meet again next year?

image

The winter in Canada has been so long, but it looks like our frozen world is finally thawing! You can see big cracks running through the ice of the Shuswap lake where only days earlier local citizens were skiing and snowshoeing!

The duration and severity of this winter will have a positive effect on me this summer. I will cherish the sunny warm days spent hiking in the mountains and surfing behind a boat! I intend to be outdoors enjoying the sunshine all summer long!

Winter wasn’t intolerable but I am happy it’s finally packing its bags and moving on out!

Follow me if you want to hear more about my soon to be warm life if you want to see what else I'm up to in Canada and around the world!

As always comments, upvotes and resteems are very much appreciated ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency