Ladies Of Hive Community Contes #13 Cooking or OrderinG Food?/ ¿Cocinar o Pedir Comida? [ENG/ESP]

Hello, pretty ladies of the beehive! With this publication I join the [Contest #13 (https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-13) of the Ladies Of Hive Community.

Let's get started.

IMG_20210116_161951.jpg

I prefer delivery!

Cooking or ordering food? Ordering food would definitely be my first choice. I don't like to cook, although when it's my turn to do so I take responsibility. In my house everyone says I have good taste, but I like to eat more than to make food.

More than ordering delivery, I like to get out of the house and eat something tasty and out of the ordinary. In other times, when my economic situation was very good and quite stable, I used to call my mom and tell her:

-Mommy, don't make lunch. Get ready to go out for lunch!

My family used to do that and if lunch was in progress, they would turn everything off and we would go out to eat. By that time, there were several shopping malls that offered a varied and tasty menu. Everything depended on what everyone wanted to eat that day.

I like Mexican, Chinese and Arabian food. I used to order according to what I wanted that day.

Nowadays, I can't afford to order delivery because of the economic situation, but if I had to choose I would order fast food. Maybe a double burger with fries and plenty of sauces. It could also be a pepito: that's a bread filled with meat or chicken, lettuce, potatoes, egg, tomato and everything you can imagine. Those would be the two options I would ask for.

image.png
This picture was taken with a Tabla Canaima and belongs to my personal gallery

¡Hola, lindas damas de la colmena! Con esta publicación me uno al [Concurso #13(https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-13) de la Comunidad Ladies Of Hive.

Comencemos.

IMG_20210116_161951.jpg

¡Yo prefiero delivery!

¿Cocinar o pedir comida? Definitivamente, pedir comida sería mi primera opción. No me gusta cocinar, aunque cuando toca hacerlo asumo la responsabilidad. En mi casa todos dicen que tengo buena sazón, pero a mí me gusta más comer que hacer la comida.

Más que pedir delivery, me gusta salir de casa a comer algo bien sabroso y fuera de lo común. En otros tiempos, cuando mi situación económica era muy buena y bastante estable, acostumbraba llamar a mi mamá y decirle:

-¡Mami, no hagas almuerzo. Arréglense para ir a almorzar fuera!

Mi familia así lo hacía y si el almuerzo estaba en proceso, pues,apagaban todo y salíamos a comer fuera. Para ese momento, había varios centros comerciales que ofrecían un menú variado y bien sabroso. Todo dependía de lo que cada quien quisiera comer ese día.

A mí me gusta la comida mexicana, china, arabe. Solía pedir en función de lo que me apetecía ese día.

En los actuales momentos, pedir delivery no está a mi alcance por el tema económico, pero si tuviera que elegir pediría comida rápida. Tal vez, una hamburguesa doble con papas y bastante salsas. También podría ser un pepito: eso es un pan relleno con carne o pollo, lechuga, papas, huevo, tomate y todo lo que puedan imaginar. Esas serían las dos opciones que pediría.

image.png
La foto de portada fue tomada con una Tabla Canaima y pertenece a mi galería personal.


Invito a @yulsy
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency