LoH Contest #40 If I could be any age again, what would it be and why?

loh40.png

Hello Hive ladies,

I will take part in this contest as well. So let's move to the question - If I could be any age again, what would it be and why?

I think if I have the chance to restart my life I will choose to be 19 again. I was so shy and without any self-esteem (or if I had such it was so low). At that moment I didn't have any mental support nor from friends or my family (in the face of my mom). I was blamed that am ugly, fat and so many things that I was not. Actually, at that moment I was in the thinnest body in my life and I was still told that I was fat - I was around 150 cm tall and 46-47 kg. This ruined my mental health. Years later I understood that not the kilograms make you happy or a good friend or .. so many things that I believed that I will have one day only if I lose weight.

So back in the time, If I could choose any age that I can be, I will choose that one and I WILL BE HAPPY WITH MY LIFE. I will try everything that life offers me. I would make more friends and I will definitely remove from my life the toxic people that I had. I will not stay in a relationship where I am not happy. I will not allow anyone to hurt me or to try to change me only because they didn't like something in me.

No matter the life goes on now I am happy, healthy (not so thin as I expected but I work on that), and with good relationships with my family (my parents) and my own family.

I want to invite @disi, and @mihaella, @mishoni to participate in the contest. You can find more information about it from here.

Thank you for stopping by!

All the images or some of them in this article are from this website. All Content on Pixabay is free to use for commercial and non-commercial purposes - Check the license]

4.png

Thank you for reading and have a gorgeous day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency