Ladies of Hive Contest #95. The Cake Biscuits Girl

Hello lovely ladies, I wish you all are doing powerfully well. Am glad to be participating in the #95 contest. Welcome to my blog. Everyone does have things that make them unhappy, times it will be as if heaven was just made lost the way some go about it, and at other times it goes down the way because the other party will not want to make trouble.

Join me as I share my news on the topics

We all have a different boiling point, some of us are easily angered, others are cool-tempered. Kindly share one thing that makes you angry, how long you stay mad, and what or who can pacify you.

What is your favorite snack or snack? Share photos of them if you can.

img_0.38516065614246126.jpg
Image source

One major thing that makes me unhappy is when am faced with injustice. I grew up to see myself as an advocate....maybe my name has a take on me. This action always lands me in trouble then in high school and my classmates will always run. I don't get into trouble for the injustice done to me but that done to another. I always speak up to challenge the seniors and they will end up beating up. Now am grown something is not done in the right way or the truth is been covered I always like to speak up for the truth.

A time when the other party argues unnecessarily gets me angry. I don't like fighting over issues, so I make the point clear and let it go.

If am so angry that it gets to me so much I speak to my husband and let the matter go, sooner or later they will come to understand.

We all have one, two, or more things that we can take to be our favorite. My favorite snack includes chinchin, biscuits and cake. My favorite snacks I always want to prepare myself because when I have the time for am sure that I will prepare enough that will serve me for a while.

img_0.5925063942363749.jpg
Source

img_0.7536555381512499.jpg
Source

Meet My Favorite Snacks

I grew to always see biscuits at home because that's the major snack my Mom gives us during my primary school days. She usually buys them in cartons then it gradually tills I don't know if it ever finished. All I can remember is that biscuit is always available for us.

Cakes I gree and learned that cake is cherished so much by all and you don't get to see it casually, I learned how to bake. In that I help myself out anytime I feel like eating cake.

I have done justice to the two topics for this week. I will like to invite @patakwashj to join this contest #95. You can find the original publication here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency