LАRК, PIGEON OR NIGHT BIRD?

What will you like:
To watch the sunrise and how the world wakes up
618347_devochka_utro_rassvet_lug_nastroenie_1920x1441_www.Gde-Fon.com.jpg
Source
or to count the stars in the night sky?

sred-zvezdite-600x400.jpg
Source
Hello Ladies from all over the world. My post will be a little different, I will not write about me personally, but I will present you facts that you may not know and I will be happy to share your opinion in the comments below the post, for which I thank you very much. You must be wondering at the title! In this article I will explain the chronotypes.I will tell you a few words about myself, what chronotype I am from. I have always liked to work and create after 23:00.At that time I have a surge of energy, maybe because most people are already asleep, the hum of cars, motorcycles and buses is much less frequent. It becomes calmer and quieter. It calms me down and I can be alone, hear my inner voice and create.So, that's why I decided to gather some interesting information from the Internet and present it to you. I will note my sources so that he can read more if he is more interested. I made the most interesting excerpts that I think you will like.
❗️❗️❗️First let me explain what the word - chronotype means.
Chronotype (from ancient Greek. Χρόνος "time") - the individual characteristics of the daily rhythms of the human body and other animals. A person's chronotype determines the organization of the physiological functions of the body and its ability to adapt; it can be used as a universal criterion for the general functional state of the body.

There are usually three main human chronotypes: early (morning, "larks"), intermediate (normal, "pigeons") and late (evening, "owls"). For research purposes, however, a more detailed gradation is used - up to seven chronotypes.
Source

I continue to introduce you and we will look at the three main chronotypes.

🦋The first chronotype is defined as early-onset or so-called "larks". These people wake up between 4 and 6 in the morning. According to research, these moves are difficult to adapt to everyday life.This type of people fall asleep for 20 to 22 hours.

CHuchuliga.jpg
Source

🦋The second chronotype is the so-called "Pigeon“.This type of people adapt best in modern social life and are active in the hours: 10 - 12 and 16 - 18. They have low activity in the hours 13 - 14. They fall asleep in the hours between 22 - 24.

Image_4505174_126_0.jpg
Source

🦋And the third chronotype are the so-called night birds "Owls". Most adapted to evening night work and poor adaptability to the social environment. Their awakening is from 8-10 and later. They fall asleep after 24 hours, and in most cases in the early morning hours. Their activity is after 16 hours.
Source

Waldohreule_in_freier_Wildbahn-crop.jpg
Source

❤️❤️❤️This is my greeting to you wonderful ladies. My favorite dog that someone ever gave me.

At the end I want to invite @dontcare89 to participate in the contest!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency