This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Victories in the moving front. And of course a shameless plug

Ok steem as usual I want to give my brother-in-law a plug just in case someone new stumbles onto little ole me and my post. Go check out @lukinsawyer and join him on his project powered by steem to ride his bike from Washington through Oregon into Idaho then down to Arizona and as far east as he can get. He is sharing the word about steem as he goes along so get your butts over there check out @lukinsawyer #lukin-bikes.

Anyway now on to my dribble. So if any of you poor souls have read my other post you will know that I'm in the week leading up to a big move across the state of Washington. If you've ever moved you know it's a huge headache and super stressful.

Today I am happy to report two great victories. We signed the lease for the new place and thanks to an very nice representative at u-haul I'm getting a moving truck and trailer for hundreds less then I was expecting to pay. You have to to enjoy the victories of the day and be thankful when they come along

Saturday is fast approaching and that's loading day maybe the worst day of all the moving days but once it's over it will be smooth sailing from there. Well until next time