I am bigger then Krishna

Imagine calling yourself "GOD", claiming to have 16108 wifes and getting 10 son and 1 daughters with each of them? If my calculation is right, then he claim to have had 177188 children.

Yes, its Krishna we are talking about.

I AM BIGGER THEN KRIHNA, HERE IS WHY!

Ok this one actually make sense:

image.png

This one makes sense in a statist society, in which you probably rarely will get the reward that you deserve, in an anarcho capitalistic society on the other hand, there you will get the deserved reward:

image.png

No comments:

image.png

I guess this is a good philosophy, but it implies a god, which I am open to the option of a god, but I would probably not call the god Krishna and until I get real proof of a god, I have more faith in that the free market (in Anarcho capitalism) will make justice:

image.png

After I realized that the earth is flat, I got more open to the idea of a god. I still need definitely proof and until then I am in doubt of the message of this meme:

image.png

This one is very funny:

image.png

Kind-of make me doubt in a god:

image.png

This one make sense:

image.png


So why am I suddenly talking about Krishna? Well yesterday I met Jacob Holck Nielsen in the streets of Copenhagen, close to the "round tower" and not to fare from Nørreport station, an area where I often take a walk and do stuff most of my adult life.

So Jacob is a Hare Krishna messenger and we had a longer conversation about several topics, he gave me a book ( and then another book and a brochure), I felt like he wanted money for the first book after he had given it to me. It seemed so scammy, but in compassion I told him that I could donate 50 crowns. After the donation, I could see on his face that he was disappointed, but earnestly I never wanted those books in the first place, so I didnt wanted to donate more.

We had a good conversation and there was things we where agreeing about. BUT I do not believe in a spiritual realm, I believe in ideas and intellectual thoughts that can be eternal with for instance writing on a blockchain (like this post, is potentially forever stored for humanity, better then any library or state archive in my view), but to believe in a spiritual realm, with ghosts, angels, demons and such (as he told me that Krishna and he believe in) is beyond what I believe.

As a young man I was exploring spirituality, which is a huge spectrum of different branches all claiming to have the truth. After spending a lot time on this for years, I ended up calling it all a scam. He claims that there are many scams in the spiritual "industry" (which I agree about) but that Krishna is the truth. (of course, right?).

So I decided to explore Krishna for a day or two. But of course he said that I would have to read 10 chapter of the book, to have a change of understanding it. I could not even read one chapter and I earnest dont believe their spiritual teachings. There are bits and pieces that make sense and that I can agree about, but then it is mixed up with a lot of spiritual crap.

So in the end Krishna was in my view completely overrated and a megalomania personality type. Calling himself god, that he owns everything and that he had all those children, was all to me completely insane.

Of other things that I disagree on, I can mention that apparently accordingly to Jacob, Krishna was a vegetarian. I believe that meat has everything that the body needs, plant do not have that.

Ok enough of it, I am bigger then Krishna, because he was an extreme fraud on so many levels, I have a cryptocurrency and social media named after me and I reward people regularly and almost daily. Krishna was just using everybody around him it seems. I am not calling myself god, even I believe I am a very wise man.

/Lasse

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency