This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[가입인사] 안녕하십니까 MARCO입니다!

안녕하세요!

스팀잇 가입 후 첫 글을 포스팅하게 되었네요! :)


학생 때는 NGO, NPO 활동 많이 하였고, 대기업에서 일하다가 현재 교육기관에서 근무중입니다!  

블록체인은 2009년부터 관심있었지만 2016년부터 급 관심갖게 되어 스팀잇도 이용하게되었습니다.

잘부탁드립니다! :)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Greetings!

This is a first posting that I am writing after singing up the steemit! :)


I used to participate in NGO, and NPO.

I also worked at big conglomerate, and I am working for educational institution at this moment!


I was interested in block-chain technology since 2009, but I would say I begin studying in earnest since 2016.

That is how I got to start using steemit.

Good to see you again! :)