RE: [업비트] Upbit 마저 스팀하드포크 지원 발표

Please @jayplayco, I would like to understand why the Korean community which you represent and support via trippleA and zzan are supporting Hive on one hand and supporting JS on the Steem witness?

jayplayco contradiction.jpg

Is it all about the money and no care at all about decentralization?

Do you still think JS has any good intention for the Steem blockchain and if you do, why is all his current action bent on killing the community?

PS: I say the "Korean community" because that is what you say, but I have been watching the TrippleA and Zzan witness votes and it seems hard to believe that the whole Korean community is only able to gather 86 and 67 votes for their witness. It seems to me that you mean the rich Korean community and not the normal Koreans whom I have seen supporting the real Steem witnesses.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency