What is valuable writing?

Is it worthwhile to write a long text?

I don't think so.

I think a short line of text is also worthwhile,

and a long text is also worthwhile.

If so, who judges the value of the text?

I think it's each person in the community who judges its value.

Some articles will be valued by many people,

and others will be valued by a small number of people.

Can that be said that a small number of people have no value at all in an acknowledgment of value?

Probably not.

Does the difference in language make the value different?

It wouldn't be that either.

I think all values ​​come from people in the community.

However, it must be a creation.It can be said that it is not worth copying or stealing other people's creations.

Copying or stealing someone else's creation is a criminal act.

If not the case above, I think every article is worth it, small or large.

A ruthless tool called Downvote would have to be used extremely limitedly.
The same example of theft of the above creation.

I just translated my thoughts into English and posted.

Many people post this post because they want to know what they think of a valuable post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency