안녕하세요! 새로 가입하게된 뽁쓰 라고 합니다~ Hi i'm new around here my name is bboks~

KakaoTalk_20170618_112547444.jpg

안녕하세요~
저는 25살 이구요 뽁스라고합니다~
간단하게 제 소개를 하겠습니다~ 저는 요리를 전공하였구요
취미는 맛집찾아다니기와 야구보기 입니다~
저는 두산베어스 팬입니다~ㅎㅎㅎ
맛있는 음식도 만들어먹고 맛집도 찾아다니다 보니
요즘 살이 많이 쪄서 개인 P.T를 받으며 다이어트중입니다
앞으로 이 공간에 채워나갈 컨텐츠는 제가만든 요리도 선 보일꺼구요~
관심있는 야구이야기 그리고 다이어트 식단도 한번 짜보려고 합니다
많은 관심과 방문 부탁드립니다~
피드백도 언제든지 환영합니다!!!!

Hello ~
I'm 25 years old.
I will introduce myself briefly ~ I majored in cooking.
My hobby is looking for restaurants and watching baseball ~
I am a fan of Doosan Bears ~
I also make delicious food and find restaurants.
I'm on a diet with a lot of fat lately
In the future, the content that will be filled in this space will also show my cooking dishes ~
I'm also interested in baseball stories and diet meals.
Thank you for your interest and visit ~
Feedback is always welcome !!!!

KakaoTalk_20170618_114434496.jpg
(제가 소고기로 직접만든 롤라드 스테이크입니다~)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now