This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The session of Enthusiasm KOTLIN

Hello, I am Harshit Kumar, a second-year B.Tech undergraduate student with a passion for new technologies and advancements. Recently, I came across a term that piqued my interest: HIVE. This word was prominently featured at the recent GDSC WOW event, where it garnered a lot of attention and enthusiasm, particularly because HIVE was a sponsor of the event.

Upon researching, I found that the word "hive" typically refers to a "house of bees." However, in the context of this platform, HIVE represents one of the leading Web3 blockchains used globally. It is a decentralized blockchain and ecosystem that metaphorically transforms bees into digital bytes.

Today's event is organized by the Kotlin community and features two tracks: INNOVATIVE and EMERGED. I chose to attend the EMERGED track because it aligns with my interests. This track includes great speakers such as Mr. Sandeep Jain, the founder of the widely-used platform GeeksforGeeks, and Mr. Arpan Garg, the founder of COMMUDLE.

I am looking forward to gaining valuable insights and learning more about Kotlin and its applications in the tech world.