Some photos from Romania, Timisoara !

Yesterday evening, together with my friends, we met and after spending some time at a bar, we decided to walk along the bank of the river crossing the city. Because it was a gorgeous evening with a clear sky and because it had room to me, I made some pictures that I hope you will like.

_DSC0098.jpg

This picture is taken along the bank. The river divides the city in two and on its shore people walk every time they have the opportunity.

_DSC0099.JPG

This picture was taken from the same spot but in the opposite direction . Under the bridge it can be seen a boat. In Timisoara we have three kinds of public transport . On water, land and rails.

_DSC0019.JPG

Picture with a lantern in downtown. Timisoara, was the first European city to have been electrically illuminated.

_DSC0013_1.JPG

This picture was taken on the same day, the Dicasterial Palace is one of the city's largest historic buildings, and it has recently been decided to add a colorful stain to this wonderful building.

These were the pictures I wanted to share with you, I hope you like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now