This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

🚀🌟Transformación TOTAL en mi cocina 🌟🚀//🚀🌟TOTAL transformation in my kitchen 🌟🚀

Hola compañeros de hive después de mucho pensarlo, decidí darle un toque de lujo a mi cocina y cambiar la mesada de acero inoxidable por una espectacular mesada de mármol 😍💎. ¡Y vaya que ha sido un cambio radical! 😱✨
Aquí les dejo el paso a paso de esta increíble transformación:

Hello hive colleagues, after much thought, I decided to give a touch of luxury to my kitchen and change the stainless steel countertop for a spectacular marble countertop 😍💎. And wow, it has been a radical change! 😱✨
Here I leave you the step by step of this incredible transformation:

Despedida al acero inoxidable 🙌🔧: Digo adiós a la mesada de acero inoxidable que me acompañó durante años. Era funcional, pero ¡estaba lista para algo más elegante! 💪

Farewell to stainless steel 🙌🔧: I say goodbye to the stainless steel countertop that accompanied me for years. It was functional, but I was ready for something more stylish! 💪

IMG_20240815_004518712_AE.jpg

IMG_20240815_004526425_AE.jpg

IMG_20240815_004540425_AE.jpg

Instalación en proceso 🔨🛠️: La instalación fue un poco de trabajo duro, pero el resultado vale cada esfuerzo. ¡Estoy alucinada con el acabado y la textura! 😍🙌

Installation in progress 🔨🛠️: Installation was a bit of hard work, but the result is worth every effort. I am amazed at the finish and texture! 😍🙌

IMG-20240815-WA0001.jpg

1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111.jpg

Llegada del mármol 🎉📦: La emoción sube al ver el mármol blanco con vetas grises, un verdadero sueño para mi cocina. ¡Es como tener una obra de arte en mi hogar! 🎨🏡

Arrival of marble 🎉📦: The excitement rises when seeing the white marble with gray veins, a true dream for my kitchen. It's like having a piece of art in my home! 🎨🏡

IMG-20240815-WA0002.jpg

11111111111111111.jpg

¡El cambio ha sido absolutamente impresionante y estoy más que feliz con el resultado! 😃💖 Si están pensando en renovar su cocina, les recomiendo totalmente considerar una mesada de mármol. ¡Es un upgrade que transforma el espacio por completo! 🚀🏡💫
¿Qué les parece? ¿Les gustaría hacer un cambio similar? ¡Déjenme sus comentarios! 💬👇

The change has been absolutely stunning and I am more than happy with the result! 😃💖 If you are thinking about renovating your kitchen, I totally recommend considering a marble countertop. It's an upgrade that completely transforms the space! 🚀🏡💫
What do you think? Would you like to make a similar change? Leave me your comments! 💬👇

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi celular en la cocina de mi casa.📱📷

All photos were taken with my cell phone in the kitchen of my house.📱📷