This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My first Kickstarter is LIVE!

http://kck.st/2yahC46

This will be for the third volume of my Creature Feature Quarterly. Some of the other publishers I talk with on social media recommended I dip my toe in on Kickstarter to build my following, recognition or whatever. The work for this book is 99% done, I just need to lay out the pages in book format.

I kept my pledge levels low, in line with what it will eventually sell for on DriveThruRPG. My funding goal is $1000. I am about 25% funded and have around 3 weeks left. So, please consider funding and sharing. If you are interested in my Creature Feature series and haven't bought the first two volumes, if you pledge at $10 I will include links to PDF copies of Volumes 1 and 2 as well as Volume 3. Also, if it is a successful campaign, I will include the VTT tokens and Paper Minis with all the Quarterlies going forward.

Banner 1 1024x576.png