The Women Who Sweeper in front of the Aceh governor's office

Earlier, I passed the office of Aceh governor. Because I brought a camera, I wanted to take a picture.

But I did not expect, there was a woman was sweeping the garden on the edge of the fence there is a pamphlet bearing OFFICE GOVERNOR ACEH it.

Interesting too, when normally, every time I pass by, no one is sweeping it. But as soon as I shoot his picture, there's a sweeper, who looks serious about his job. Then came an young man one, whether he brought food or drink to the woman's stubborn body. Taken all photos with Camera Canon M2.

Please upvote and follow me @peradabandunia to see the next post in your feed and Resteem this post, if you want your followers to see this post!

Thank you very much


Follow Me : Thayeb Loh Angen


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now