LOGO DESIGN FOR KB-LEGAL

These are the logos I designed for KB-Legal. The Logo design contest is organised by @artzanolino.
I did 3 designs with different modern fonts. In this post I am going to analyse each Logo.

1

image
Font: Modeka
Color Used: Turquoise and Blue, These colors portray Calmness.
Background Color: White
image
Font: Modeka
Color Used: Turquoise and Blue, These colors portray Calmness.
Background Color: Gradient of Blue color.

2

image
Font: QG fint
Color Used: Turquoise and Blue, These colors portray Calmness.
Background Color: Gradient of Turquoise color.

3

image

Font: Arenq Font
Color Used: Blue, Blue colors portray Calmness.
Background Color: Gradient of Turquoise color.

These are the Logos and I stated the colors and the fonts I used underneath each Logo.
I hope to see she likes it.
Thank You @artzanolino

I am @midesignature

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency