Kaleidoscopes 42: Nervous Autumn

Hello Steemians!

11 days ago I posted Psychy October, the collection of kaleidoscopes, generated by my October's photos. We're now at the end of the first half of November, so I generated some new ones.
I used two tools:
Photoshop by Mehdi Kaleidoscope Filter and
Paint.Net by DPL Kaleidoscope Effect.

kal1a.jpg

kal1b.jpg

kal2a.jpg

kal2b.jpg

kal3a.jpg

kal3b.jpg

kal4a.jpg

kal4b.jpg

More kaleidoscopes?
Kaleidoscopes 40: Colorful Paintings
Kaleidoscopes 39: Flashpoints
Kaleidoscopes 38: Colorful, very
Kaleidoscopes 37: Fruits
Kaleidoscopes 36: Mashup details
Kaleidoscopes 35: From towels to flowers
Kaleidoscopes 34: Rainy summer
Kaleidoscopes 33: The car and the blossoms
Kaleidoscopes 32: The thinker, statues and flowers
Kaleidoscopes 31: In the garden
Kaleidoscopes 30: At Airport

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency