This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Romeo's Adventures #1: Romeo the Traveling Pizza Box

image

It all started with a boy who loves pizza and a girl on a mission, determined to make him smile. The perfect pizza had long ago been discussed and agreed upon, all that was needed now was the best pizza spot in town and she knew just the place. A phone call was made, "Medium meat lovers, extra Canadian bacon. I'll be there at 7 to pick it up if that is alright." Simple enough order that would be the order that gave me life.

At 6:49 pm on July 28th is when my adventure began. I traveled an hour across town via public transportation and was able to witness one of the rarest forms of love there is - the kind that will travel across town with a hot pizza in hand and not touch it all so that it could be shared. The traveling pizza had made it to its destination and that determined girl got the reward she had been hoping for as that boy came down the stairs, smiled, and said, "I can't believe you actually traveled across town just to bring me good pizza." Happy and content, she replied, "I would travel the world to bring you good pizza as long as it puts a smile on your face."

A simple joke in passing, "Nothin' like love and pizza" but between that boy and that girl, there really wasn't. And for me, it gave me life.

A simple joke in passing, "Take the pizza box everywhere and spread the joy of love in a pizza box and don't forget to take lots of pictures."

Jokes in passing sometimes spark ideas and it just so happened I was one of those ideas.

I am Romeo, the traveling pizza box. I shall go where no pizza box has gone, do what no pizza box has done, and I will go further than any pizza box thought possible. All the while, carrying with me and sharing the love that created me and the determination to make anything and everything a possibility.

I will keep everyone updated on my travels.