This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Wait... You want my SSN for JUUL pods? Are you nuts?

ssn for juul pods 1.png

The last time I gave anyone my SSN was my accountant , you know tax season - _-

It's my identity .

Why does an e cig manufacturer need that anyways?

I'll upload my ID but thats about it.

Now if only a savvy New Yorker fixed this little hiccup.

And made it better!

Autopods gets you all the pods you want at an amazing price, without the invasion of privacy.

I mean come on JUUL lol

Plus well get your pods delivered wherever you want.

None of that bullshit of mismatched addresses on your ID, Fuck that! People move apartments

Did I forget to mention, we deliver in NYC in under an hour? And for just 5 bucks!

I'm not saying JUUL's doing a "bad" job

Autopods is just doing it a little different :)

If you're tired of all the shenanigans, give autopods a try.

It's easy, convenient, and we don't work for Marlboro.

Sorry not sorry.