What is your SUPERPOWER?

What is YOUR SUPERPOWER?

I am a fan of superheroes. Be it the Avengers or Justice League or a number of independent heroes. It is a bit of a hobby and a source of entertainment for me.

In my medical office, I have some Super Hero items in the exam rooms and my office. It is no secret to those I work with that I am a fan.

HiveDivider.png
A few weeks back, one of my co-workers brought me the print pictured below and I promptly hung it on the wall beneath my Captain America clock.

And then, I read it again...

Superhero rules.jpg
and it got me thinking.

Arent these rules something we should all follow in our everyday lives?

How much better of a world would we be if we would always defend the weak and be kind and courageous.

It turned out, at least to me, that we can all live like a SuperHero just by following these simple rules.

Just do your best!

Until next time,
John Novak

HiveDivider.png

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency