This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

友人とギター会

いつも仲良くしている年下の友人がいいギターを買ったとの事で、2人でスタジオに入ってきました!

A friend of mine who is always making friends bought a good guitar, and two people came into the studio!

こちらが我々のギター、Gibson Lespaul
IMG_4524.JPG

左のゴールドが僕ので、右の木目がキレイな方が友人のです。

僕のレスポールがヒストリックコレクション2002年製の1957モデルで、
友人のがtrueヒストリック2015年製の1958年モデルです

The left gold is me, the one with the right wood grain is a friend.

My Les Paul is the historic collection 1957 model made in 2002,
Friend's true historic is a 1958 model made in 2015

なんていうか、見た目が美しすぎて見てるだけで満足しますよね。w

You will be satisfied with just looking at it being too beautiful:D

ていうかこのブログ読む方でギター好きな人とかいるのかな、、w

I wonder if he / she likes guitar lovers by reading this blog...lol

楽器又は音楽好きの方はぜひコメント残していってください!

If you are a musical instrument or music lover please do not forget to leave comments!