My trip to japan:Nikko①

IMG_hn6gfn.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

I have a Twitter account! If you follow me I will follow you too!↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Thank you for many comments in the previous post.
I'm organizing my mind about it now. I would like to summarize my thoughts in another post at a later date. Thanks

Well, Japan is now in the autumn colors, so I went to see that!
This is Nikko, a famous tourist destination in Japan😊

I'll leave out the details because there are a lot of pictures.
If you have any questions about the photos, please comment😉

IMG_4q5b1b.jpg

IMG_ri6rni.jpg

IMG_dppxjn.jpg

IMG_r2p6qg.jpg

IMG_en6jhd.jpg

IMG_mgdnes.jpg

IMG_3o3tk2.jpg

IMG_2m48qg.jpg

IMG_9uz3qf.jpg

IMG_5627am.jpg

IMG_i8xm5y.jpg

IMG_ystn12.jpg

IMG_qwn5q9.jpg

IMG_76fs9d.jpg

IMG_7qfgpx.jpg

IMG_3qfjuh.jpg

IMG_m223k5.jpg

IMG_schioc.jpg

IMG_36mp9b.jpg

IMG_p53imy.jpg

IMG_xzuyl9.jpg

IMG_vouxpd.jpg

IMG_jy0fui.jpg

IMG_wlvg7i.jpg

IMG_hn6gfn.jpg

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency