This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Women's Jealousy Problems

You're like a little girl! All I'm saying is going in one ear, coming out of the other. My words, the teacher in the school when the teacher draws shapes, small parts of the eraser to cut and throw his friends, empty, frosty, irrelevant, wise five cubits in the air, such as naughty students do not listen as you look and listen.

image

The man comes with his wife, the child, you go out for a ride with your car. Why don't you let the car in? Why do you sit in the front seat with your wife in the back seat? So you can picture it and share it on the media so everyone can see it. I do not care what the leather is the most, but how do I take care of this situation, do you ever think about it? If you think we're upset you to stop jealous of me, you don't know me yet. As long as my body is not in the ground, it does not change.

I have not forgotten to be in the circumcision wedding of the same child and to take a pose between him and his wife.

Make your makeup simple, as usual. You're in a bad way. Don't do that to me. I don't like paint from the bathroom. Wearing light color tights. Actually, no wear. Put on pants. The fabric, the jeans are all. Wearing tight-fitting liners, the two buttons look fine. Although I've said all these things over and over, you've always done it.

image

You know how many people you know, hugging and kissing their customers. Why are you hugging and kissing the men you meet once or twice? You have to shake hands. If you squeeze your hand and smile, you just ask yourself. Be heavy now. You've filed my life.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.