My Blitz3D-like Javascript Framework

Good evening everyone! I am new to this whole steemit thing so please & thank you being patient with me! I am a programmer of 16+ years. I was also diagnosed with autism at the age of 2. Mainly how I became a programmer was because back in school, I was mentally bullied for being different ( having autism ) back in middle school & highschool. I promised I would have my revenge for this so that is just what I did. I became a highly-skilled programmer at the age of 14. When other students were doing their assignments, I was busy programming away in Javascript & HTML. Now I am capable of programming in 26 languages, 14 of which are fluent. So this takes me to the next part of the story. I was working in JavaScript & Blitz3D at the time & I randomly came across this 3D Library in JavaScript called Three.js. I thought 'holy crap! this sounds WAY too good to be true!', but I digress. It turned out to be real after-all! I was smiling for quite some time after that! So I thought, "ok, this might be a good challenge for me!", so I got right to it & downloaded Three.js & man was I GLAD I did! It was actually VERY easy to use & I MUST give credit to the creator of this JavaScript! He / they did an EXCELLENT job! So I found out it was FULL 3D in a WEB BROWSER! I couldn't get OVER that! So eventually as time went on, I got better & better at it day-by-day. Which leads me to the final part of this story. I decided I liked the old Blitz3D so much that I wanted to make Three.js as easy as Blitz3D was! So I got to work on that about a year ago! And it's now starting to evolve into a MAJOR project so I am VERY happy about it! I will be posting here with updates on an almost-weekly basis depending on my schedule! ( I'm not just a nerd, I have a real life too ya' know, somewhat at least! :P ) The library itself will be sold very soon online, so be sure to check back often! Once it's complete, I will be posting a whole lot of demos using a demo-version of my library! Thank You all for taking the time to read & being patient enough to bare with me! I really truly appreciate it! Thank You all & have a WONDERFUL evening!

Regards,

Mythirion *~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now